News and Events

Upcoming events at the Club

Saturday, December 2, 2017 ... Revolver Returns to the Legion ... Show Starts at 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017 ... Acoustic Sunrise Sunday with Lori and John Wadkins ... 11:00am - 2:00pm Free cookout at 2pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017 ... The Fishercats... Show starts at 8:00 pm ... No Cover

Sunday, December 10, 2017 ... Acoustic Sunrise Sunday with The Howlin' Hobos ... 11:00am - 2:00pm Free cookout at 2pm

Friday, December 15, 2017 ... Sounds of Streisand with Lori Z .. A special treat you do not want to miss ... Show starts at 8:00pm No Cover

Saturday, December 16, 2017 ... Christmas Party with Music by Finding Dimes... Show Starts at 8:00 pm .. No Cover

Sunday December 17, 2017 ... Acoustic Sunrise Sunday with Nick Consone .. 11:00 am - 2:00 pm ... Free Cookout at 2:00 pm

Thursday December 21, 2017 ... Country Night with Kevin White ... Show starts at 7:00 pm ... No Cover ... Public Welcome

Friday, December 22, 2017 ... Flippin' Tables Show starts at 8:00pm ... No Cover

Sunday, December 31, 2017 ...NYE with the Mancini Soul Project... Show Starts at 9:00

Saturday December 2, 2017

New Englands Longest Running Band

Revolver Returns to the Legion

Show Starts at 8:00 pm

#


Sunday, December 3, 2017

Acoustic Sunrise Sunday with Lori and John Wadkins

11:00am - 2:00pm Free cookout at 2pm



#

Saturday December 9, 2017

The Fishercats

Show starts at 8:00 pm ... No Cover


#


Sunday, December 10, 2017

Acoustic Sunrise Sunday with The Howlin' Hobos

11:00am - 2:00pm Free cookout at 2pm



#

Friday December 15, 2017

Sounds of Streisand with Lori Z

A special treat you do not want to miss

Show starts at 8:00pm ... No Cover

#

Design by Bob DeAlmeida - Powered by Concrete5  © 2017     American Legion Post 227